top of page

GIVEAWAY (Closed) She Wears Red Feathers and Mrs H patterns.


UPDATE: We have a winner!!

Naiana Barros posted on my facebook page, and hers was the name pulled out of the hat. Congratulations Naiana (ok the hat was virtual - I actually used a spreadsheet and a random number generator LOL)

Hi and thanks for visiting!

Back in April, I went on the most marvellous bag retreat in Wales hosted by the lovely Mrs H (and the super efficient Amanda!)

There are still spaces on this years October retreat - have a look here

We spent the weekend chatting, sewing, and making. Samantha (Mrs H) wrote three bag patterns for the retreat, which are now available to purchase here

I spent the last year attempting to write my own pattern for a bag I designed, the On the Move Day bag, which you can obtain via here

You can win all four by simply visiting (and hopefully liking!) our facebook pages and leaving a comment on this page below so I can track who has visited. (If you're having trouble posting a comment on this page, just comment on the giveaway post on my fb page instead https://www.facebook.com/shewearsredfeathers/ )

Also it was Bank Holiday Monday yesterday, which also happened to be my birthday! I think a 10% discount code for my etsy shop is in order :) Use BIRTHDAY10 to get 10% off anything in https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/SheWearsRedFeathers until 5th September.

GIVEAWAY WILL END 5th SEPTEMBER NOON GMT

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page